Send Mail

  • realuer4371
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 10:06 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/28/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Travel location: Staten Island, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 24 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Gray
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: home
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Kayaking, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Name's Dave. I'm in a long-term monogamous relationship. I was married (to a woman) for thirteen years, my last relationship (with a dude) lasted eleven years. It ended in September 2012. I have a great job and a great stock broker. I drive a Jeep Wrangler (Sahara), currently live alone (with my beagle, Penelope...I didn't name her! LOL). I love winter, I love skiing/ boarding and lounging naked in my hot tub. I'm naturally smooth- hair only where it belongs LOL. No C2C/Skype here- don't even ask. If there's something you wanna know- ask away! I'm an open book....

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for hockey007
    • Profile photo for outdoorsmann
    • Profile photo for jockdad44