red_pawn | Summer Heat

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • red_pawn
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 2:49 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/18/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: ProCare and Home Gym
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Sailing, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Ask me
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I've lived in various states over time such as CA-OH-NC-VA and others. Have grad college more than once, working on an IT degree at present. My background has been in the health care field.

    Not really much of a bar person or big into like gay pride events or parades. My sexuality is a *part of the whole package, not what defines me and I don't make my whole life about being gay including all my friends.

    Have a lot of interests and things I like doing or might wanna try such as hiking-travel-photography-swimming-volleyball-beach trips-video games-movies-dining out or cooking-concerts-being outdoors-playing board games or cards-pool-grilling-visiting historical sites-road trips-pets-walking-bicycling-landscape/yardwork-netflix-camping-fishing-kayaking-state parks and more.

    BTW---I am a conservative, esp when it comes to fiscal management of our country if that is of interest. I know the standard seems to be lib democrat to be gay, but that's not one of my traits. Happy to have friends with people of various age groups-ethnicity or viewpoints that are different than my own.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am certainly not perfect and don't expect someone else to be either. I am realistic. A person doesn't have to watch every thing they eat at all time or work out 6 days a week to be a friend or attractive to me.

    Enjoy others than make (some) effort in trying to stay in decent shape, but you don't have to go overboard. I don't necessarily find a guy overdeveloped with muscles any more attractive/interesting than I do someone who don't do carbs or is vegan and is skinny as a rail.

    People with similar interests are always nice, but so are differences of opinion-hobbies and such. I do not base my interest of a person upon an age-educational background-financial status-body build/weight or any other digits.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for leaozinho
    • Profile photo for runforyourlife

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums