redrocketmpls | Admiring the view

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • redrocketmpls
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 1:07 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/05/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Second location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Travel location: Pensacola, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a software developer living in minneapolis with 2 cats. I'm usually cooking, reading, or watching some catty reality TV. On a Saturday night I can be found at Jetset, LUSH, or the Saloon.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Single again, looking for friends or dates. Generally like guys a few years older, a few pounds heavier, and a few inches taller than myself. Professional, silly, smart, and outgoing is a must.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for DFRBLN
    • Profile photo for mplsguy