rictor | Star Wars Fans

Offline

Send Mail

  • rictor
  • Jun 23, 2018 - 8:46 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/28/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 230 lbs
    • Waist: 38 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Skating, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Sex!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description



    Yes, as you can see from the above photo, I'm a Star Wars fanatic... and have been one since 1977. Because of that, my head is in the sky, looking up to the stars. I try to live my life with a smile. And with that I tend to have a rather perverse, morbid, and childish sense of humor so please don't mind me. :-) I would like to think I'm a good guy who seems to always draw the worst kind of men... players. I'm not an idiot, I always know what time it is.

    Don't let all that Star Wars nonsense fool you. I am very grounded with political views and the state of the world. I am extremely anti-Bush with strong beliefs in civil rights. If I were at a party, I could have a conversation about Philosophy to Eienstein's Theory of Relativity to Britney Spears' disgusting choice in men (but then who would of thought K-Fed was the good guy?!?).




    I am 5'11", masculine, buff, built like a football player. I do not like having one night stands and have not had one in years. I used to be really good at them and may have let go a couple guys that in hind sight were total winners.






    So right no, I want a long term relationship where I can be with a man without fear of getting pregnant (bare backing) and with no fear of catching a STD. I have a strong sex drive and can have sex all day long, every day of the week. Because of that, I need to control myself by saving that energy for the right guy. Gay men go through guys like a bag of M & M's (and yes, I'm guilty of having lived that. Always having a different dude every night because I could phase). But at the end of the day, we all grow up and realize what's really important and just fluff. Gotta fight the ego.

    Regarding what I want, I'm not into little fem, girly-girls who scream when I throw a football at them. Get over it. Either catch the ball or get out of the way.

    Career wise, I graduated from a junior college in 2004 with an AA is Arts (Emphasis in Education) and I'm currently getting my second degree in Deaf Studies / ASL Interpreting. I enjoy Sign Language and may use it to be a special education teacher or for audiology. Unsure as of yet. I do know I want to an interpreter though. I'm good with my hands, what can I say?

    I am a creative person and need to be with others that share the same vibe. Thanks for reading all this blah blah.


    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for irishboxers

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums