rledwards | just got back from deployed

Offline

Send Mail

  • rledwards
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 7:48 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/19/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
    • Travel location: Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 154 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rodeo, Running, Snowboarding, Soccer
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    sup im Roger. i am 21 i am in the military, were i am military police. love my job (well some days).I enjoy horseback ridding, camping, hunting, fishing, hiking. Normaly if you know me i love to be out doors and i normaly cant sit in the house all day it drives me bat sh*t crazy. I help out at the local stables with teaching the kids how to ride, tack, and grom the horses. That is by far my number one stress releaver. then it would be going out to the movies on what i call a "roger date" lame name i know but it works for me i gess not everyone. i am currently taking online classess for crimal justice in whcih i only have all togeather with my general classess left about 7 of them after just starting on my current deplyment in which i have doubled up my class almost as a full time student and a full time soldier. My career always comes first to me. Where in law enforcement its a hell of a time of work. so my hours are always changing and never always the same. I dont get out much anymore to clubs . i love adventure, i want to travel the world. My goals in life are to become a Drill Sgt, and a husban and father. simple goals i think but do able.

    im dyslexi, so that is why i have really bad grammer and spelling ( i have to type most words up in google to see how to spell a word. sorry

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    im looking for friends to start out with and maybe see if it will grew into somethign who knows. I am always looking for a pen pal. I want that partner in crime., some one i knowwho will be sitting in the cell with me going "dam we should of brought more rope" come home to and cook dinner with, cuddle on the caoch with a bud light and ordered pizza for football season.a motivator to better my self as i do the same for them. a support system.
    - guys if you have only shirtless pics and no face im sorry yes you might have a amazing body but i want confidince from you to be your self, yes a shirtless guy who looks good is good to look at, but a good looking guy who knows how to dress up in a nice shirt, and tie dress pants and a clean look even better. No drugs i am not a 420 friendly guy come on now im a cop in the fucking us army. i wanna be able to go out on a first date and just sit there for hours talking about everything, and not have to go into anything physical at all. i think that if you can find the right person and not physicaly get into a relationship. If you ask me if i am a top or a bottom in our first Make your eamil stick out you kmow enjoy h

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for rossry22
    • Profile photo for nicholasfconroy
    • Profile photo for msclpatrol