Offline

Send Mail

  • rockstarsurge
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 2:34 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/13/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Second location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Rowing, Rugby, Running, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: I'll try anything once.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I just relocated to Jersey, love working out & just staying active in general. I go to the gym every day my work schedule will allow it(5-6) days/week. Now that its warming up, ill be doing a lot of hiking, trail running, rock climbing, Swimming, etc...

    Goal: I want to get back up to 160lbs of muscle, but im not willing to cut down on my cardio to get there, so id be ok with just cutting up a little bit. cardio is like therapy to me, & I dont exactlyeat healthy enough to stop running, lol.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    New to Jersey. The move has really hindered my workouts & im trying to get back to a regular routine. It would be great to find someone who can show me around, introduce me to the area & what it has to offer. I'd like to know from an insiders perspective about the fitness opportunities this area has to offer.

    Im looking for anyone who would like to set up a hiking trip or go trail running. Workout partners are always welcome. Its easier to gain mass w/ a spotter. someone who I can bounce ideas with back & forth to get the maximum benefit from our workouts. So basically, I would like to make friends that just generally love living an active lifestyle altogether.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for newby165
    • Profile photo for Dillpickle

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums