Send Mail

  • rockymtnmasctop
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 1:38 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/12/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Local community, neighborhood YMCA
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Kayaking, Rodeo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm an ez goin, masculine, fun, considerate, kind, caring guy, who's 37 yo, 5'8", 155 lbs, 30"w, 42"ch, 16"arms, active, athletic. and enjoy hanging out with family and friends. Altho, having recently moved to the Springs, I dont have but a couple friends here and would really like to meet some new guy friends to hang out with, go out for a drink, go hike together, have fun, and just enjoy making friends and meeting other guys. I'm looking for someone to work out with, play tennis with, go out and have fun with, etc... If something more develops, that's great but not expected.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Primarily looking for guys who are very much like myself: non-smokers, masculilne, jock-types (but not an absolute), athletic, health & fitness oriented, KIND, considerate, respectful, caring, thoughtful, FUN, easy-goin, non-argumentative, and who enjoy being outdoors having fun. I'm mostly only interested in guys my age or YOUNGER. I'm not attracted to guys over my age unless they possess a very unique personality and are extremely fit and good lookin. I'm not a shallow person who's only interest is in one's looks. I have my preferences like we all do, and for me, it has been mostly guys that are in their 20's and early 30's that i find attractive, but I dont make it a rule, it's simply what it is and like life, you have to be open to variety and change. I prefer guys who are able to admit their faults, say they're sorry, and be willing to share how they feel.

    It's important that they enjoy kids since i have 2 adorable children, altho while i dont expect that they accept my children as their own, it would be appreciated if they treated them with respect, kindness, and compassion. Also, he's not afraid to have fun, and when appropriate, able to play like a child. I'm hoping to find someone who is looking to enjoy life and make many wonderful memories together, be it a work out buddy, or friend, who just knows how to appreciate life and what little time we have together. LIfe is FAR TOO SHORT to spend it doing anything other than enjoying it as much as possible.

    Lastly, i'm lookin for a guy who know's what he wants in life and from a partner, but who is also well established in his career or knows where he's going, and it would be nice, but not necessary, to meet someone who is somewhat successful within his particular field. It doesnt mean that he be wealthy or has made his way to the top of the ladder in his field. I would just like to meet a guy who enjoys his career and/or has achieved his goals or knows what his goals are and is working toward them like myself.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for MELRECARGADO

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for MascEastBay510
    • Profile photo for alex19

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums