rtmnmk | Searching for intelligent life on this planet

Offline

Send Mail

  • rtmnmk
  • Sep 26, 2017 - 9:29 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/07/16
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 41
    • First location: HaMerkaz, Israel
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Pro-fit
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
    • Sports I like: Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Does "Temple Run" counts?
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    A friendly and genuine, Israeli guy here. typical Aquarian... honest, deep thinker and a little day-dreamer, academic and professional education (postgraduate), creative, artistic, good listener, responsible, a night owl, "Cut the B.S." attitude, vanilla, love being outdoors, pets and wildlife, prefer the country side and suburbs over living in major cities.

    Verity of interests in many fields: music and visual arts, audio-engineering, social science, law, travelling, backpacking, Fantasy and Sci-fi, Escape Rooms, history, politics (hate it, but find it interesting), public diplomacy, middle east studies, Archaeology (we have lot of that around...).
    I create and produce some electronic music, enjoy remixing stuff, and also create and psychedelic video (VJ) art, just for fun.

    I'm a Records & CD's collector (70's-90's, classic rock and electronic music) since an early age and still never fed out with it.

    Gym goer, x3 times a week and slowly gaining some mass.
    Non-smoker and non-drinker.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Friendship comes first. Anything else is a bonus

    I'm looking to communicate with guys from all over. Age is just a number.
    I prefer guys who are able to think outside the box and by themselves. Guys who maintain a healthy lifestyle. I'm mostly attracted to stocky fit guys or muscle-bears. I prefer cut, smooth to moderate body hair. None of that of course, is set on stone.

    It would be great to finally find a life partner, who I can share my thoughts and interests, someone to settle down with and experience life together. Someone who from time to time is happy to do things that 3 or more guys enjoy doing... an easy-going approach, no drama and no jealousy. Simplicity.

    When you contact me, please introduce yourself by your real name, attach a face-photo and write something about yourself.


    _______
    PRIVACY NOTICE (boring, but important)
    Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile's content, video or pictures in any form or forum both current and future, includes any commercial or biometrical use. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies