rugbybri | sports nut


Send Mail

  • rugbybri
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 8:52 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/09/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 152 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: the one I manage
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rowing, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm your pretty typical guy. I love football (sad to see the season end). I play flag football, rugby, lacrosse, and soccer. I have a ton of favorite physical activities. Health, fitness, and the gym really truely ARE my life. I'm a personal trainer and gym manager for work and I'm one of the few people that you will meet that really does wake up without an alarm and can't wait to get to work. While I do spend most of every day in the gym or off hours climbing or snowboarding or whatever.. I also find plenty of time to hang out with friends for a couple of guiness every now and then.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm pretty open to what I'm looking for. I make friends real easy and always have room for one more. I enjoy workout partners and love helping people out with their routine or overcoming a plateau. I'm also single and am LTR minded but for the most part I don't really have a type. A big plus is if you were the class clown. I love a guy that can always get me to laugh.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List