runner26 | :)

Offline

Send Mail

  • runner26
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 4:10 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/08/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Lansing, Michigan, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Running, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Well I love doing random things. Even if it means just driving around aimlessly. I love it. I love running more than anything. And vollybaL too, I am on the junior olympic team for michigan. I'm loud and will be myself no matter what. :) talk to me if you want to know more. Or add me on Facebook. Seth miles is my name.

    Well I don't really know what else to say... Well I am what most people called privilaged. I'm very lucky to have everything that I have. A lot of people say I'm rich but I don't like to say that. My grandparents and parents do have a lot of money though. One thing that has come from my parents having money is the fact that they pushed me at everything that I have done my entire life. Last year my cross country team took 3rd in the state. I have a full scholarship to NYU for dance and I'm on the jr.Olympic volleyball team. I have high expectations. Haha

    I'm an actor...and no not just another gay man saying that I am I actually have done things. I've been doing things since I was 3 and I love it. I'm not just another person that wants to be an actor I am one haha I've been in commercials and what not. I love my life and wouldn't change it for anyone. But there is room for someone else in it :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Someone that will take control. Very muscular and doesn't act feminine becuase I act a little girly. Someone that will hold me when I need to be held and give me hungs. Someone that will show they like me every single day. Someone that would wear a colored short just so he can match my eyes :)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums