runsamwise | Australia

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • runsamwise
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 6:06 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/22/07
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: swim, bike, run.
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Golf, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm an outgoing guy without a chip on my shoulder. I love doing anything outdoors: camping, beach, flying, triathlon, traveling etc. Also enjoy a lazy day with a book and hummus. That said, as long as I'm with someone fun, I'm open to do just about anything; I'll try anything once.

    I'm a total sucker for anyone with a good heart and optimistic disposition. A guy with ample amounts of humility and selflessness while keeping a sarcastic edge weakens those knees ;)

    I'm currently working around Australia in Engineering.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Ideally i'm looking to meet someone who keeps fit and healthy. Otherwise I'm happy to be surprised.. I Love confidence yet arrogance will get you nowhere.



    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums