Offline

Send Mail

  • rvdredrocks
  • May 25, 2018 - 11:23 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/22/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 70
    • First location: Sedona, Arizona, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Sedona Raquet Club
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Swimming, Kayaking
    • Other sports I like: Fishing - Lake, stream and deep sea. Mountain Biking
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Retired successful broker/owner of a Real Estate Firm. Now enjoying life to the fullest. Thank God I did not have all of my 401K and other retirement funds vested with AIG! Proceeds from the sale of my Real Estate Brokerage Firm are allowing me to live a reasonably comfortable life style. I was married at a young age and fathered two fine sons who after my divorce I raised with the help of my widowed mother. Both are now leading successful adult lives. My eldest son is a dentist and he and his wonderful wife have given me two grandchildren - a boy 11 and a girl 13 and they live in the Phoenix Metro Area. My youngest son is gay and has been with his life partner now for over 7 years. They live in the Northwest US.

    For almost 30 years I have been privileged to live and work in one of the most beautiful places on Earth - Sedona /Verde Valley Arizona. Prior to entering the real estate profession, I taught school and was a private school headmaster. After three years of working for the largest independent real estate firm in Phoenix I moved to Sedona to open my own real estate office.

    Although retired from the Brokerage side of the real estate business, I currently do expert witness work for several law firms and also am the senior staff instructor for the top notch real estate school here in Northern Arizona.

    I had the extreme good fortune to be partnered with my soul mate for over 20 years. I lost him in 1991 when he was tragically killed in an auto accident while out of town on a business trip. Obviously it took me a couple of years to get over that loss and to finally get back into circulation. I have dated many men in my age bracket but finally realized that I will probably not find some one to replace my now long lost life partner.

    What has in fact occurred is that I find that I really enjoy the company of men much younger than myself. My gay son accuses me of being in my second young adulthood.! SO BE IT!!!!!!

    I am physically fit - work out with my trainer. I enjoy hiking and mountain biking and also fishing. I also visit Phoenix 2-3 times a month and Las Vegas - a 5 hour drive from my home - 5-6 times a year. I also journey to Hawaii at least once each year. I usually go there for two weeks at a time and enjoy being with friends who live on the Big Island and on Maui. PS: Little Beach is my favorite haunt on Maui. One of my gay friends and I recently participated in an Atlantis all gay cruise to the Mexican Rivera. We had a ball!

    We I've probably ambled on far too long. If you want to know more about me just ask

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for hectorjack

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Transredemption
    • Profile photo for alex19