ryanmnarng | Hi im Ryan

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • ryanmnarng
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 12:20 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/16/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Al Kuwayt, Kuwait
    • Second location: Duluth, Minnesota, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 146 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: I used to go to Anytime fitness but looking too.
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Gymnastics, Hiking, Running, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Okay i decided to give this another try. My name is Ryan I am 23. I am currently deployed to Kuwait, but will be returning to Minnesota in a few weeks. I am goal orientated and motivated to keep the physical fitness i started here in Kuwait, going back home.

    I like all kinds of music. Not really into a lot of punk rock or n e thing like that.
    I dont watch a lot of tv unless its on DVD. I never have the time to watch it. I like to stay active. If i do watch tv its not for too long.

    I love to read. I read a lot. If i could rent out a library I'm sure I would. In addition to reading I also write.

    I am trying to discover a lot of new hobbies and interests, working out being one of them.

    I am not trying to sound like a hippie or n e thing, but i am learning about green things. I dont think people give nature enough credit. Honestly yes i am a medic, and yes i understand western medicine, but medical insurance is expensive these days and i would like the cheaper of the two options. So with that I have been looking into herbology, apothecary, and natural medicine as well as preventative medicine.

    When I come back from deployment i am going to be pursuing my degree in Nursing. I have a program lined up where i can work in a medical facility and get online training. As i am working it counts towards my clinicals. Eventually I would like to be a Physicians Assistant/Officer in the army. I love taking caring of soldiers except for when they complain about a back ache because they have been wearing body armour all year.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Honestly, I am looking for a masculine, goal orientated men, and someone who is willing to coach and teach as well as motivate. I am always up for meeting new people.

    I prefer older men as they seem to have less drama in their lives. Roughly my age to 30ies. Maybe i have some dad issues i need to work through idk. personally age is just a number to me. Younger mature guys are just as great too.
    I am trying to shy away from the hook up scene. Coming home from this deployment i wanna start getting the areas of my life fixed. Health and wellness, love, money, education ect. I really like military men so if there are n e of you out there, let me know. lol.

    After all is said and done, im looking for a regular guy who takes care of himself, and can potentially love me for me. When you can do that for me, let me tell you you will be treated like a king, (not to sound cliche), and i will do my best to make each day count.

    Race isnt really a big thing to me however, i do prefer white and latin men.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for skierguy

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for skierguy