Offline

Send Mail

  • sal91
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 12:26 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/14/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Running, Swimming, Tennis, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    So I'm a college student at Marist, double majoring in digital media and studio art. Hopefully I'll get a job in advertising or web page design. I love to travel to exotic places and immerse myself in the culture. Try and put me in a Sandals Beach resort and I will burn it down! In addition, I have a passion for music, especially for playing the piano. I can appreciate all forms of music with the exception of country and polka. When I'm not studying in school, I lifeguard/ teach swim lessons/ paint. I am a big-hearted individual who sometimes cares too much; I will go out of my way to make people happy. I'm the kind of person who knows how to have a good time, but also knows how to be diligent and get things done. Swimming, running, and diving are my main sports; however, I love to rock climb, snowboard, play basketball, skydive, or do anything else adventurous. I don't look like it, but I am Guatemalan with a hint of French and Italian. I grew up in CT, and then moved to Florence, Italy for my first year of college. And now I'm off to Poughkeepsie, NY. I am not a drama queen, nor do I ever intend to date one. Overall, I'm an eclectic guy enjoying what life brings.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for friends, workout buddies, and someone to date. If you are looking to hookup or webcam me, don't even bother. I am not into all of that mumbo-jumbo. As far as dating, I like guys who are adventurous and aren't afraid to try new things. I like a guy who is committed and faithful during a relationship . An intelligent guy is a must, sorry no gorillas/meatheads unless they can engage in a philosophical/political conversation. In addition, I love a man who is comfortable with himself and is not afraid to show his quirky side. There are too many people out there who are two-faced and only show their qualities that society expects them to show. I want to take a look behind the mask and see the genuine individual.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums