samronvi | Still looking for my dude

Offline

Send Mail

  • samronvi
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 4:33 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/21/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Georgetown, Demerara-Mahaica, Guyana
    • Second location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Georgetown, Demerara-Mahaica, Guyana
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 130 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Football (American), Running, Sailing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: cricket
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Basically I am a guy who is totally committed to enjoy everything that this earth has to offer. I am honest, friendly and pretty quiet. I am your normal next door guy who enjoys outdoor activities and hanging out with fun and adventurous people. I do exercise regular and eat very healthy, I am slim and happy with my life. I attend and enjoy all competitive sports, I am not that experience sexually so I am looking to improve in this department when I meet the one. I really do not envision my life shopping 24/7 and partying forever. NOT LOOKING FOR A BILLIONAIRE/ SUPERMODEL OR MR PERFECT.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Friendship from anyone .On the serious side, I looking for a masculine guy ( top) who is mature, simple and enjoy life to the fullest. No drugs. RACE/ COLOR DO NOT EXIST IN MY BOOK. I am very health conscious so I prefer if my guy does not smoke (occasional smoking fine). Drama is a NO NO. Like funny, happy and positive individuals. He should be career minded, financially stable (to provide for himself) and respectful. Should be a guy next door who is easy to get along with and is independent. He should be between the age of 20-35, slim or athletic. We should be able to make each other smile. If you are down to earth and enjoy the simple elements of life just hit me up or leave a message and i will reply.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for c850
    • Profile photo for rexboi81
    • Profile photo for experiencer91