sandwater | I love to smile..

Offline

Send Mail

  • sandwater
  • May 21, 2018 - 8:58 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/07/15
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Delhi, Delhi, India
    • Second location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 134 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: twice in a week.
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    i am bit shy and having a good sense of humour, down to earth, open to travel and well educated. I believe in ethics a lot and respect the humanity.
    My hobbies are cooking, gardening, running( not from responsibilities, lol), books, movies and get attracted from different cultures and ethos. I enjoy giving helping hands to those who are in need.I have just started my career as a chef,for me it's more than a mean of earning money. It is what makes me happy all the time. I am very sensitive but emotionally stable. I do not like drama.i know importance of mine who are there whenever I need them. I do not smoke, drug free.
    Please, let me know if you want to know more. Feel free and say hi.
    I believe, If love is what you need,you must be willing to travel to the ends of the world to find it.
    I am looking for friendship and may be more if things go good.
    If you made this far, thank you again.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List