Offline

Send Mail

  • scrasher
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 6:35 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/06/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Mountain View, California, United States
    • Second location: South Lake Tahoe, California, United States
    • Travel location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 152 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 36 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Rock Climbing, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Does gutpunching count?
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm not physically a jock but I'm trying hard to be one. I am constantly improving -- at least that's what I think.

    I'm mainly looking for friends here, but once I find some, I may secretly pray that friendship turns into something more ;)

    I am pretty logical and at times considered emotionless by many, but I think I am in fact easily moved. I do cry watching shows. I am so optimistic that sometimes my optimism offends people. This is one thing I am not trying to change, so you will have to deal with it. (If you wonder how optimism can offend people, ask me.)

    Music is my passion. I like all kinds of music except rap and hip hop - not that I hate them though. I like to perform music but have never tried making it into a real career; still dream about that every once in a while. If you happen to have the same dream, maybe we can make it come true!

    Being active is a big part of my life. I know I'm not where I want to be yet in terms of health but I'm working on it. I love learning about how people (and I) improve. Physical improvement is a part of that.

    I don't drink. I don't smoke. I don't like clubbing that much but I can go if my friends go.

    I'm discreet. At the moment I have no interest in anal or oral sex. I am not enthusiastic to see or touch other people's private parts. I have done some experiments with watching porn and I conclude that porn does not turn me on. There might be something wrong with me; I don't know.

    If you think we might have a chance of being friends, do send me a message and/or buddy-list me. I will respond with full honesty. If I don't like something about you, I will let you know -- if you want me to. I'd appreciate if you to tell me what you don't like about me right from the start.

    When I get lonely, sometimes I would like a Skype friend. Add me if you think you might want company sometimes too. But before you do, I have to say up front that I am NOT getting naked or jerking off on cam. (I said I want friends, and I don't get naked when I Skype with my friends.) stevecrasher is my Skype name.

    P.S. I have a fetish called "gutpunching". Don't worry if you don't know what it is or if you don't like it. I only hope you'll understand that I like it. But if you like it, you are made for me! Hehe.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I guess you could imply a thing or two (or more) from what I wrote above. If you are like me, I'm pretty sure we'll get along well. If not, I still believe there's a big chance we can get along. It doesn't hurt to try to make friends, right?

    Activity and/or cuddling friends would be nice to have ;)

    (Gutpunching friends would be nice too but they are virtually non-existent.)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.