sea_buddy | Ginger with a soul ;)


Send Mail

  • sea_buddy
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 12:10 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/18/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
    • Second location: Antarctica
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Hockey, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Kayaking, Volleyball, Wrestling, Rock Climbing, Racquetball
    • Other sports I like: Ultimate Frisbee, Gymnastics
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    First off, the rumors are true: Redheads are great at everything in and out of bed. There's a small population of us out there, so watch out, we're flying off the shelves like it's the prophetic 2012.

    About me... I'm a pretty chill guy. I'm the typical college student right now. Just enjoying time with friends and making the most of what I have until I graduate. I'm looking forward to a lot of great times ahead after that, too, though. I land more on the butch side of gay since that's a big topic on this site. I enjoy hanging out with the guys, drinking beer, playing sports, but I also like a good musical and know some of the lyrics to pop songs. I strike a pretty good balance between the two.

    Closet nerd keywords: DotA/LoL, anime, Asimov, Final Fantasy, Fringe, SciFy

    Get a sweet job after I grad
    Get a puppy
    Focus on new hobbies (If anyone knows anything about these topics hit me up: learning to play guitar, rock climbing, gymnastics, and kayaking)
    Keep being awesome

    Bonus secret info: I've kinda always wanted to be involved in a bar fight. I don't necessarily have to start it, but I really wanna finish it. ha

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm into masculine, fit, younger guys. Really just looking to date and chat with good guys right now. Enjoy lively, active people that are interested in more than just a quick shag. I've got a pretty specific type, but I'm trying to break out of the mold of bad dates/relationships, so I'm trying to keep an open mind about the guys I meet. Deep voices, muscles, and facial scruff are kinda my weakness.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for shawn06