septentionalis | please find me

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • septentionalis
  • May 28, 2018 - 1:47 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/07/06
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Guatemala
    • Second location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Toscana, Italy
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: at home
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Just plain walking
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Looking for friends from all over the world, with the ideal of eventually finding the man with whom to partner for life, to share our lives, our every days, to support each other, to simply be there for each other...
    Living in Guatemala currently, but open to go anywhere if the right guy is there, and if he is interested in me... I am looking forward to finding the man with whom live together with, share our lives, giving company to each other, serve one another, take care of one another and enjoy life to the full.

    About myself, I am a very open minded guy, conscious of my physical and spiritual well being. Also, I am down to earth, stable and with a good outlook in life. Like everyone else, though, have had my issues and learning experiences from life...

    Looking to meet sincere, honest, mature men (from late 20s to mid 40s give or take some years) to strike good friendships with. Open to possibilities if there is mutual Chemisty... I reiterate: I am looking to ideally find a long term partner from anywhere in the world.

    Enjoy reading, TRAVELING (hopefully with my partner), getting to know about other cultures and people, exercising, chatting with friends, listening to music, etc. I like to cook and experiment in the kitchen... And would be delighted to cook for my man... take care of him and let him take care of me...

    I am currently teaching at the college level, something I really enjoy as it gives an opportunity to touch many lives through knowledge sharing.

    I have been told that I am very loyal, honest, and sincere with my friends. And I think I do concur... humbly...

    At times I believe that it is about time to find the right guy... if he is out there... let him find me, please! ;)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for kaddy_man