Send Mail

  • seth17
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 11:34 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/01/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Bozeman, Montana, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 143 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Running, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    My name is Seth. I was born in Boise ID. I'm bi and proud. I like ranch work and rodeos even though I've never actually been on a bull. I would want to someday though. I am a cowboy and used to live on a ranch. I had a rough childhood. I was raised in Shelby, Montana. I have 4 brothers and 5 sisters(2 sisters were adopted even me). About my childhood, I was sexually abused by my real brother and have been sent to many group homes to try to get rid of all the anger that I was feeling. None of them worked except 1, I have to admit if it wasn't for them trying to help me I would be in jail right now because i couldn't control it. My mom and dad are divorced and I am now living on my own. If you want to know anything else just feel free to ask. :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Nosroc10

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums