Send Mail

  • seven_deadly_monkeys
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 6:13 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/14/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: Hollywood, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness - Hollywood
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a Los Angeles native (apparently one of the few). My mom was Japanese, my dad is Jewish, but I was raised as a completely Americanized atheist, which I sometimes think is a shame. Not the atheist part; I just wish my mom had spoken Japanese around the house while we were growing up and that we'd spent more time with my Japanese grandparents.

    I love exercise, fitness, and pushing my physical limits, although I tend to go too hard for too long, then crash and burn. It usually takes me a few weeks to recover, at which point I start the cycle again. I'm trying to learn moderation in this arena.

    I'm a big comic book geek. I still buy 'em and read 'em. I like running. I like cooking. I love dogs, although I've never owned one (I'm not home enough and I don't think it would be fair to the dog).

    I'm kind of a homebody. I'd rather go to a small, intimate dinner party than a loud, raucous club or party.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    It would be great to have a running buddy, or a workout buddy, or a movie buddy. I've got a very small circle of friends and though I'd rather have a few very good friends than a bunch of casual acquaintances, I'd like to meet a few new people. I enjoy people who are passionate about what they're up to in life, but who listen to and respect other opinions. In general, I'd rather have a discussion than a debate; I'm not particularly interested in convincing people that my opinion is correct and I'm (almost) always open to new ideas.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for masculumpedes

    Hot List