sevinnyne | get to know me


Send Mail

  • sevinnyne
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 8:57 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 12/18/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 120 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: urban active
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Martial arts, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Water polo, Kayaking, Volleyball, Wrestling, Rock Climbing, Racquetball, Lacrosse, Fencing, Skydiving, Hiking, Gymnastics
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    so first off I would like to say that I'm not the typical jock as much as I am into sports I'm into a lot of other things like I do hair haha so I mean not the most masculine job in the world but its my passion and im good at what i do ;p haha and also I'm a small framed guy basically I'm just here to meet some buddies to chat with and help me with bulking up a bit and stuff like that since all my current workout buddies are just my straight guy friends haha which is cool and all but I am always down for meeting new people talking getting to know them making new friends etc I am really into music and I love to cook I do massage uhmmm dont really know what else to say but I'm an open book if you wanna know just ask and just because I'm a little androgynous just know that I'm equal for every fem thing I do like hair or am into clothes and different music I also love the outdoors and nature am really into cars (and can change my oil and a tire lol ;p) and sports all of them basically I love to rock climb and white water rafting was really into free running a while back haha scuba and skydiving all in all I'm a fun free spirited mild to wild adventurous loving go with the flow kinda guy so basically

    get to know me

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am really into a lot of different types but basically masculine is my type ... just sometimes to find a big masc jock that is into somebody slim and androgynous I know a lot of you are into guys like yourselves which is cool but either way being just friends is always good too ... haha plus who doesn't want an amazing massage after a workout ;p


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums