sexydoc4u | I'm better zan your ex & hotter zan ur next


Send Mail

  • sexydoc4u
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 8:08 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/22/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Redondo Beach, California, United States
    • Second location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Archery, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Gymnastics, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Skydiving, Swimming, Tennis, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Extreme sports (all) , tennis, painting, sculpturing, ( is medicine a hobby?) reading, martial arts, cooking, hiking ( is sex a hobby ? ;) weight training I am up to anything as long as It is fun and productive

      listing to music & reading is a favorite pass time of mine

      some of my favorite artist are

      Dalida ,Isabelle Boulay , Matchbox 20, Charles Aznavour, Michael Ball, Michael Buble' , Helene Segara, petshop boys , Natasha St Pier, Nolwenn, Lara Fabian, Zeppel
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hello there and thank's for checking out my profile. I guess this is the part where I should tell you a little about myself, I was born in Germany, I am French/German/Italian mix, light brown hair/ eyes closeted and a discrete guy. I have been lucky to have traveled around the world: Europe , middle east, Africa and Asia , Australia and the Americas. I had been living in the US for 6 years and I count this place to be my home. I have a very outgoing personality and I carry an incredible sense of humor that I have been complemented on. As a result I always try to have fun and do something constructive, for example I just came back from a humanitarian mission in south of Egypt and north of Sudan for the UNICEF. I am the president of a club and a main chair in the student government in my school. On the other hand, I am very funny and I like to make people laugh. However, I am not just an empty air headed, I think my greatest accomplishment so far is my academic life. I am a medical student 2nd year and I will be starting my Ph D in spring . Though I study a lot I always make time to do other equally interesting things. I love going out, Running on the beach early in the morning, hiking, playing sports (gym, voly and, basketball, soccer among many other thing..) I draw and do some sculptures. I always try to challenge myself: I ran the LA marathon, I do scuba diving hang-gliding, skydiving, bungi jumping. I look at life as an adventure, which I love to ride. My goal is to push myself to be as good as I can be. Well enough for now I don't want to bore you, Just for the record, I have a very good swimmer body, endowed, Cute face and always carry a beautiful smile. I am masculine and don't like feminine guys. I am not necessarily looking for a serious relationship, just good friends who I am attracted to, who knows what it may blossoms into. So if you are masculine and muscular with a good head on your shoulder and looking let me know, for what it is the worst thing that can happen? Gain another friend instead of a date? That isn't too bad is it? Well then take I hope that this will help you form a better picture about me. Ciao

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    a guy that make my blood boil and my heart skip a beat ... a guy that can hold me in his strong arms and make me feel safe and wanted. i am into MEN who act like MEN, look like MEN, and quite honestly, feel like a MAN. it will be great if he is cultured, educated if not it is okay ( i have enough for two ;) i also have a weak point for guys who are good in martial arts.... Witty and sense of humor are important because i love to laugh, muscular with strong abs are my weak point. Well enough for now... if you want to know more u just need to ask me Ciao


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums