Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • sfjock11
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 1:38 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/20/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 52
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Second location: Dana Point, California, United States
    • Travel location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 197 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour, Work
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Sailing, Skiing, Squash, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Horseback riding.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Love food, travel, sports, gym, outdoors, etc. and in any combination.

    Cook lots (and well so I am told) and enjoy dinners out or at home w/ close friends. Love all kinds of ethnic foods and definitely like the variety. BBQ'ng is a fav although recent changes in CA/SF fire codes made me give my gas grill away. Definitely not happy about that!

    Can always find an excuse to travel pretty much anywhere and anytime. Fortunately (for my bank account!) I travel some for work and can take advantage of and usually extend work trips. Last trip was to Berlin and St. Petersburg. Next on the list is Brazil & Argentina (happening this coming Dec), Egypt, Greece (still don't know why I haven't been), Ireland, Scandinavia, etc. Favorite vacation however is anywhere where there is a nice warm beach. Anyone want to go to Hawaii???

    Friends think and tell me that I play too many sports and spend too much time in the gym (5x/week usually). I disagree. I consider them mental outlets more than physical although the side benefits aren't so bad. Some friends have even gone so far as to imply that I might be an "extremely competitive" individual. I have no idea what they are talking about!

    Love to go out to dinners, bars, dance clubs, movies, etc. but just as happy staying in to cook and watch tv/movies.

    Easily go from dress-down to dress-up and back but definitely prefer shorts and t-shirts. Who says SF is too cold to wear shorts?!

    Can definitely hold my own in various groups and conversations. My friends are a pretty diverse group - especially the ones from polo.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Nice, athletic, good-looking, smart, fun, adventuresome, etc. Got to have their act together. Maybe look good in a speedo?

    Must realize that relationships of any sort require effort and that no 2 people are alike. There will always be differences.

    Tend to be attracted to and associate better w/ younger guys. I believe that age is only a number and it is how and what you think that matters. Also that I will most likely still physically kick your butt! Who said I was competitive?!


    This member currently has no videos.