shawn33 | http://instagram.com/_shawn33

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • shawn33
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 3:15 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 06/16/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Rochester, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rugby, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Trail Running, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description



    I hate greasy food. I have traveled. I hate it when people have strong opinions about things they know nothing of. I like swimming, but am not a strong swimmer. I am mature when I need to be/am supposed to be, but am pretty young at heart most other times. I don't like to shout. I can fall asleep wherever it's convenient. I never smoke or do drugs and it is very rare for me to drink (alcohol). I laugh so hard I cry. I have a twinge of A.D.D...never officially diagnosed ;)

    I don't eat seafood, it makes me vomit. I like to learn new things. I like taking showers. I have many friends, but few close friends. I sing in the shower and in the car. I aim to please, but I can't do everything.

    I love my family. I love my friends. I love my God. I'm only human. I'll be there for you the best I can, but I'm not perfect.

    Oh, and I'm NOT small, I'm short! Thanks!

    Feel free to check out my Instagram page:

    http://instagram.com/_shawn33

    UPDATE: June 16, 2016 - I had a spinal fusion in 2012 because of a bad car accident. The surgery was a success and I was doing really great with physical therapy; I was expected to fully recover and had already made significant improvements towards that goal. Unfortunately, I was hit by another truck in the spring of 2013 (both accidents happened with me stopped and large vehicles crashed into me). Since then, my back hasn't healed and I get nerve pain down my legs. The doctor has released me to do some exercises, however, and I do they best I can to stay in shape, given my injuries.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am married, so all of the attributes listed below are just for friends. Thanks.

    I have a variety of tastes when it comes to men, but there are a few things that I always tend to look for. First of all, I like guys who are responsible and intelligent. I love a guy who is ambitious and knows what they want out of life. A good sense of humor is necessary. Honesty, kindness, and compassion are also traits I look for.

    I don't have any specific age range of guys that I am attracted to. I have found men of all ages attractive. I like men with fit bodies, great personalities, and good hygiene. I sometimes get frustrated that there are so many awesome guys on here, but all of them are so far away. Shoot me a message if you want to know more.

    Videos