silohdrip | Seeking Mates/Amis/Compadres &c.


Send Mail

  • silohdrip
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 2:10 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/29/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 34 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Other
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Rugby, Running, Skating, Skiing, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Well, I have an interesting background and life, but think that's the case with lots of people here in the Chicago area.

    I'm very geek-like though maybe I don't seem like one at first glance. My work is with medical devices and instrumentation, and the software that helps interpret data. At home, I have a small electronics lab, a digital DJ setup, and lots of computers. I do all sorts of things and have lots of projects I work on. I think I am left-brain but with a strong slant to the right.

    What else? I'm not all about work though, I also like to cook and maybe my style is more macrobiotic.
    I like simple, great tasting food that's healthy. I think food is the starting point for everything else you do.

    Also have a dog. He is a rescue and primarily German Shepherd and probably Doberman. No DNA tests to confirm the doberman part as of yet, but I see the doberman build and qualities, especially in the right light.

    As far as fitness, I don't overdo anything but have a good build. I used to mountain bike quite a bit and my body's strength lies in bursts of power etc. Sometimes I've done Soccer too.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm a non-smoker and don't do any types of drugs or medications. I am seeking someone who is also free of that.

    I'm not particularly sure of a type of guy I want to meet. Think if there is the right vibe then that's all that should matter.

    I envision just meeting up at Globe Pub or somewhere like that for a drink. Tell me a bit about you, I tell you about me. We see how we relate in the physical. An hour or two and then we decide if we want to hang out sometime again. We can talk about food we like, beers, hobbies, or if you're a techie like me, we can talk interesting things...... ha

    Though I don't wrestle nor am I trained, I would really like to learn or practice. Rowing might be a future interest for me too.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums