singleDAD | Single Dad in Aspen looking for buddy

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • singleDAD
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 7:51 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/17/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Second location: Laguna, California, United States
    • Travel location: Tokyo, Japan
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like: Hiking, X-Country Running, Heli-Skiing, Rafting and Scuba Diving (advanced)
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always



    I got the permanent itch to travel, and I think it is running in my family because my daughter loves to travel too. I am looking for one guy, a buddy who can travel with me, make a family is playful spontaneous, strong and sheltering to his little buddy. A family guy :)

    Read on if interested...

    I love to get dirty, rough it, but I also like to clean up and enjoy the finer things. I have lived in months in tents, cabins, houses and penthouses. I now realize it is all the same as long as you have a nice place to lie your head at night, and have someone to share it with. I am the type who can get lost in someone’s eyes. A guy who likes to cuddle up and sleep under the stars is equally appealing as one who can fly us to a 5 star weekend getaway. I can and love to do both.

    I have style, discretion and taste. I know what I don’t want and am eager to find what I do.

    Me: I am young at heart, brave, playful, sharp, stubborn yet understanding, independent and looking. Shit! I hate looking, dating, and meeting people.

    I like to do anything with adventure. I love to ski, scuba dive, run in the woods(at night), dive off the boat (into deep oceans), mountain bike, enjoy great dinners in off the beaten path restaurants, find random dive diners, bbq on a fire, go to dive bars and down some buffalo wings, cuddle up on the plane, take long drives through wild places, sleep on the beach, camp in Africa, rock the boat in warm blue waters, or sit outside a party in my tux on the curb next to …you? I feel lost in cities, social scenes or anything that resembles the masses. Driving my truck through elephants or car&driver are more my style than waiting for a car wash.

    I love to cuddle, like masculine confident guys in bed. (you're on top.. and like it there)

    I can be the nicest, sweetest and most thoughtful of men. I am the guy you’d want to raise your kids. Playfully, I can be sarcastic, and full of repartee. I can be aggressive with my views, and sometime lack a little tack. I say it like it is, but truly and honestly when I start mouthing off, I probably just need to get nailed. (I wont admit that again). If age were measured in experience I would be a very old man. I am wise for my age, and appreciate that in others.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    visited 43 states (19.1%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or website vertaling duits?


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for rbsx

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums