Offline

Send Mail

  • sjames58
  • May 23, 2018 - 5:35 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/26/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Second location: San Jose, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Overweight
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 220 lbs
    • Waist: 41 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      99 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Martial arts, Racquetball, Rugby, Sailing, Soccer, Squash, Tennis, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I'm a cubby kind of guy, who enjoys a lot of outdoor activity, board games, and wrestling..

    I've a background in physics, work in marketing, and use my skills for non-profit groups during the weekends.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Yangtze
    • Profile photo for grtsmilesd
    • Profile photo for VVolfie

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums