skyguyWI | A Nice Wisconsin Guy for You


Send Mail

  • skyguyWI
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 5:29 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/20/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 52
    • First location: Madison, Wisconsin, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 162 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Badger Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I enjoy hiking and exploring nature. Nude hiking is always great. It's an amazing way to connect with nature.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    People tell me I'm a nice, decent, down-to-earth guy. My life is pretty clean and unpretentious. Smoking, drinking, and drugs are just not part of my scene.

    Away from work, I enjoy traveling, exploring nature and hiking, visiting nude beaches, and bicycling. I love to meet new people and make new friends. It keeps life interesting. Since I don't drink alcohol, I'm not into the bar/club scene. I prefer a latté (skim) at a nice coffeehouse.

    Profiles without any pics make me wonder what a guy is hiding. It's not hard to have a simple face pic on your profile.

    visited 35 states (15.5%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or another interesting project


    visited 47 states (94%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or jurisdische veraling duits?

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for someone who shares my values and wants to get to know me as a person. I am NOT looking for anonymous sex. Don't waste my time or yours with requests for hook-ups. Right now, I am content with making new friends. It would be nice to meet someone special, but making friends is important, too.

    My standards are high but not unattainable. My preference is for a guy who doesn't smoke, doesn't drink to excess, doesn't do drugs, and believes in God. I am HIV negative and intend to stay that way. I do not take unnecessary risks. A guy who shares that philosophy will score points with me. Physical contact and good chemistry are much more important to me than sex. Guys who are height/weight proportionate score bonus points.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Steels
    • Profile photo for MSPFA