soleddy | UK GWM lives in Bangkok

Offline

Send Mail

  • soleddy
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 8:15 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/10/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 59
    • First location: Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Local
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    GWM, English, 54, professional guy, post graduate, Ex-club swimmer. Strong/stocky/some belly, but not a fatty. Very GWM looks and white skin/not very hairy. Good looking. Living 5 years in Bangkok, so please NO massage or money boys.

    Only interested in guys 18-35, no older. I like all races (personality and independence is more important).

    I have a home (house, not condo) in area Chatuchak/Rachadapisek/Sutthisan. Near MRT. I prefer guys to visit me. I am not a bar boy and I don't go to DJ. I am friendly, happy, comfortable and I don't have any tricks or agendas. Sorry, I don't give money and I don't want guys who are looking for a rich boyfriend to 'take care me'.

    I sometimes use poppers (I have them) but I don't use High or any other drugs. I did all that when I was 25. I like to have a glass of wine and stay home with a favourite guy. I had a BF, but am now single.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    18-35 for friendship and sex date, any race. I am truly vers, so I can be top or bottom but I LIKE to rim/lick ass. Also kissing, 69, sucking, F but no BB. All safe. My favourite types are intelligent working guys/professionals. I don't mind slim, normal or a bit chubby, but not fat/bears. I don't mind normal or a bit sissy is OK but no katoeys/ladyboys please.

    I am not rushing to find a BF, but am open to possibilities. If we click, great, but sex is fun too.

    I don't mind whether your cock is small or large, but a nice ass turns me on.

    Sol

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums