Offline

Send Mail

  • spanishboy23
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 10:03 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/24/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Second location: Chevy Chase, Maryland, United States
    • Travel location: Madrid, Madrid, Spain
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 8' 11''
    • Weight: 156 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Eyyy everybody! I'm Pablo, I'm 24 and I am from Spain. I have been living in Madrid since I began my degree and I am currently living in Washington, doing my Internship. I would like to meet other people from all over the world.

    I'm talkative, outgoing, amusing and healthy! I love playing tennis, my passion!

    Hit me up! I will be pleased to meet you

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Fun people to spend good moments!! I wil be alone in Washington and I would like to meet interesting people there!

    I would like to find someone to play tennis or practise some sports... going out or doing something else!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums