spdoman | iSwim

Offline

Send Mail

  • spdoman
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 2:07 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/08/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 5''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Water polo, Kayaking, Rowing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I grew up in a small rural town in Utah. I used to herd cattle up on the range, and still rock cowboy boots from time to time.

    I'm active and athletic. I'm polite and friendly, and love to laugh. I enjoy good company and like to be active and live well on the weekends. Sometimes it's cycling, climbing, backpacking, skiing, white water rafting or kayaking, and sometimes racing.

    I'm a responsible flosser and a distance swimmer. My speedos are blue and my goggles are clear. I enjoy vegetables and sugar cookies with pink frosting (a terrible vice of mine).

    Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday and summer is my favorite season

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like to drive out of town into the mountains with gear in the back of my pickup; then backpack into the back country. I like to spend the days hiking and rock climbing, the evenings by the campfire, and nights cuddled up in a sleeping bag with my guy.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts