spejigumas | Rebuilding a New Me


Send Mail

  • spejigumas
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 5:28 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/13/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Will be training at a boxing gym !
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Cycling, Sailing, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Rowing
    • Other sports I like: gymnastics, cheerleading
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a 28 year old masc guy and a mix of irish/puerto rican and filipino, who wants to build a more and improved "me". I think of myself as a pretty laid back, chill and down to earth type of guy. I was pretty happy where my life was going BUT after a serious car accident, a few yrs ago, I was left unable to workout and do anything active for nearly 9 months. I finally got the ok to get back to the gym and get at it ... so here I am.

    I use to teach hip hop dance (was on TV for it) and I also use to row on my college crew team. These are passions I greatly miss due to my circumstance but am now going to go back full force.

    I work in Advertising, Publishing, Talent Management and freelance for different major magazines. I also co own a bar with my fraternity bros from college, which is pretty damn cool if you ask me.
    On top of that I also do volunteer work for a few amazing organizations for the LGBT community and the LGBT youth here in NYC.

    As for my overall personality .... Well ... I guess you could say I am a total goofball type of guy. Corney and very social but yet also fun. I love making others laugh and never take things too serious unless I need to. I would like to think of myself as somewhat of an intellectual, both book-wise and street-wise but who knows hahaha. I guess you could say that I try to really be a true balanaced man. I can party with the best of them and I am social as shit; but I would really love to find that one true love, with whom I could possibly start a family with. A Romantic at heart, chick flick are one of my few OGT's (obvious gay traits). ha. I will be the first to make fun of myself but overall, I can honestly say I have never been as comfortable WITH myself as I have been these past few years.

    With my car accident behind me, I am determined to truly build a better ME!!

    If you have any suggestions or advice throw them my way.

    Thanks all for reading this long ass "about me" :)~

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am not too sure especially since I am pretty open to meeting anyone down to earth and chill. The less Drama the better. I like it when guys ask me for advice on things, becuase I think I have gone through enough to offer some advice. If I could help someone out, thats pretty damn cool.

    Work out Buddies, Drinking Buddies, Someone bored and just wnat to bash around NYC....hey hit me up. I would probably be game.

    I guess in the long run a few new good friends would be amazing to meet but a nice guy to date would be cool !

    I guess in the long run I hope to find an amazing guy to get to know and see what happens......


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums