Send Mail

  • spiderman1978
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 11:32 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/23/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Weight training, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    I'm a Colorado Springs native and I love living here because it is so close to the mountains and my entire family lives here as well. I have an amazing family and core group of friends.

    I love to travel to new places and go camping, hiking, and 4x4ing in the mountains. My goal is to travel to at least one new place a year, but preferably more! I stay physically active through weight training, hiking, and riding my mountain bike. Of course there are also those days where I just don't feel like doing a damn thing!

    I love watching football with family and friends over the tube or preferably at the game itself!; eating right, exercising, keeping mind and body active; reading current events, history, Native American topics, and suspense/mystery novels; politics (I think it is important people understand what is going on in their world so they can be active in creating the future they want); science (astronomy mainly but I like many other sciences as well); and I love being out in nature hiking, running, walking, or just sitting there in amazement of everything around me.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I want to meet guys who: are guys; shares the same interests, but also different ones that we can share with each other; loves the outdoors. Someone who takes care of their body by eating right, working out/running, and does not take drugs or smoke.

    I'm usually attracted to guys my age and younger, but there have been exceptions.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums