Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • sportsdude12
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 2:27 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/14/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Centennial, Colorado, United States
    • Travel location: Manhattan, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Martial arts, Tennis, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    36 years old, friendly, easy going type of guy. Born and raised in Colorado. I'm a loyal, caring person who would help out my family, friends, and even people I don't know too well.

    Here are some of my interests:

    Working Out(24hr Fitness)
    Big Sports Fan: Football, Hockey, Basketball, Baseball. I like to play tennis and basketball
    I love movies(Action, Sci-Fi, Horror, Drama, Comedy, Thrillers, Westerns)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to meet other guys into sports, working out, outdoors, etc.

    Hope to make some new friends or even find a bf :) I don't know if I could find one on this site but you never know! Send me a message if you would like to get to know me.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List