Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • sportswatx
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 2:52 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/29/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Livonia, Michigan, United States
    • Travel location: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24hr
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Lacrosse, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Well lets see this is the part I hate writing about my self. I'm active most of the time doing something or going some where. But I do like to have some down time at least one day on the weekend sleeping in and being lazy. I like to drink beer out of a bottle I'm not really a wine kind of guy. I don't go out much I'm not really into clubbing but i will go out now and then i do like to have fun. I work out 5 days a week. I do try to take care of my self I eat right most of the time but it seems I slip up now and then. I'm just a normal guy I like to watch sports and play some when I can. I m also a big baseball fan as well as golf I do play golf when the chance comes a long. I love being out doors camping, hiking, kayaking and just hanging out at the lake with my friends skiing, knee boarding and riding the tube. I'm up for most anything you don't know till you try it.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I would like to find some new friends and workout partners or to just hang out and kick back now and then or more. For dating I like guys that are healthy and take care of there bodies i do tend to like younger men than me but don't let that stop you. If you want to know anything else just ask.



    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums