Offline

Send Mail

  • spunkybrooster
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 2:21 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/10/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Lifetime
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Golf, Rugby, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Kayaking, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    Currently coming off a bad breakup so I'm trying to rejuvenate my life by getting a personal trainer and seeing which ward of the hospital I want to volunteer at. I'm an engineer working in the semiconductor field. I help build computers! So nerdy. I play tennis (4.5+) and workout at Lifetime about 4-5 times a week. I try to make my own meals but I'm sort of a novice. I have these awesome pans that my mom bought me. They're pretty kick ass I think, but I'm still learning to cook. I travel just about everywhere alone. That doesn't mean I travel everywhere, but rather whenever I do travel, it is alone. I'm pretty much a loner :(. However, I'm trying to break out of that mold by investing my time in activities that get me away from the computer screen. I'm not too much of a drinker, however I like going clubbing assuming the right beverages get me in the right mood.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    When it comes to guys I think I want someone who wants to settle down. I'm at that point in my life. I can't stand cheaters since I think just about every guy I've dated as cheated. I'm not out with my parents, but my close friends and my sister know. It's kinda hard but I deal with it. If you want to know more, hit me up

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies