Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • squash4dave
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 7:47 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/28/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 67
    • First location: West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Bally Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Volleyball, Wrestling, Racquetball, Lacrosse, Squash
    • Other sports I like: Anyone want to teach me to hang glide?
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Always


    This has taken me a long time to fill out, because I was not sure what I wanted to say. But, here goes. I am a masculine guy, but I am very affectionate with people that I am attracted to. It took me a long time to come out, so for all those years before I did, I was afraid to even touch another man, for fear that they might think that I was gay. So, I guess that you could say the floodgates opened.

    I live in South Florida, was born and raised in NYC (Brooklyn), but came out in Los Angeles, so I consider myself a "born again" Angelino. LA feels like home, but you can't completely take the New Yorker out of me!

    I am actually still pretty shy when it comes to meeting people that I am attracted to and I find this site has been very helpful to me in that regard. So, thank you to RJ for that. I have met some nice men here.

    I love to travel and experience new cultures, although I have done much lately. I love going to the movies, especially sci-fi, but any good movie. I also like playing sports, and even though I am not the talented of athletes, I do okay and would be willing to try most anything. I always wanted to learn to hang glide, but could never get anyone to go with me- chickens! LOL

    I am actually fairly sensitive, but don't wear my emotions on my sleeve, so even if I get hurt, I may not show it or voice it. However, I do cry at tearjerker movies, so watch out! And I do get passionate when I talk politics and gay rights.

    I have a corny sense of humor (get that from my dad), can be stubborn (get that from my mom), especially on things that I have formed an opinion about, but I am able to change my opinion an admit that I am wrong, if I am shown new evidence, or someone has a persuasive argument to the contrary.

    I don't have a lot of really "close" friends, because I take my friendships very seriously. My friends know that they can count on me, trust me to keep my word, and be loyal. But, I expect the same from them. Unfortunately, all of my closest gay friends are all gone, due to a certain little bug that has plagued our community, and I am the kind of the last man standing.

    This brings me to the next point; that I am HIV+ as well. Actually, to be more precise, I was diagnosed with AIDS way back in 1988. I have never had the full blown case. It's not something that I enjoy talking about, and I don't like to dwell on it, but it's always there, kind of like that relative who's overstayed their welcome, BUT JUST WON'T LEAVE! But. I'm still here and I figure that all this time is a gift that my friends and many others like me did not have. I only bring all of this up, because anyone who might become involved with me has a right to know, beforehand, and realize that this is a part of my life.

    I used to be a real party boy, and still can be, under the right conditions. And if you have ever been lucky enough to go to parties at The Saint, or party in San Francisco, you'd know why. That was a little bit of heaven.

    So, I hope that I haven't scared most of you off, but I can only live my life honestly.

    visited 39 states (78%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States

    visited 16 states (7.11%)
    Create your own visited map of The World

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Masculine men. But, men who are natural in their masculinity. Guys who like to stay fit, enjoy sports, but have other interests as well. Someone not afraid to be demonstrative in public and are affectionate. And someone that I can trust, whether it is a boyfriend or just a friend. Honesty goes a long way with me. There may be other things that I will add in the future, but for now, these are the basics.

    PS: Please don't buddy list me if we haven't even met. And if you IM me, have a picture of yourself. I will be friendly, but I like to know who I am talking to. Thanks.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for DrewT