ssu_de | getting life together


Send Mail

  • ssu_de
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 11:53 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/31/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Garland, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Plano, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Lifetime fitness - Garland
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Cycling, Fencing, Kayaking, Rowing, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Trail Running, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    get serious about working out, now that my life allows it. Began a real change of my life two years ago, and not looking to slow down.
    Currently training for the San Francisco marathon in June 2013

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    just looking for training buddies and friends in the area. Want to get serious about weight training so any help would be seriously appreciated.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for FriscoFit

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums