statmarker | I think, therefore I am.

Offline

Send Mail

  • statmarker
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 11:17 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/19/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Second location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Rock Climbing, Hiking, Gymnastics
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Originally from Calgary, moved to Vancouver for school!
    Currently in my second year at UBC and loving it, great city and great school.

    Music is a huge part of my life, I've got 13 years of piano under my belt, so I like everything from hip hop to prog rock to good, clean house productions. Pink Floyd, Porcupine Tree, Mars Volta, Deadmau5, Zeds Dead, Youth Lagoon, James Blake, Pretty Lights, Jack White, Wu-Tang are all things I enjoy. Unfortunately pianos are expensive and I don't practise anymore at school : (
    Trying to get into producing right now, learning synthesis, arrangements for EDM etc.

    Skiing is also a huge part of my life! I've done everything across the board from racing to moguls to park/pipe to pow to backcountry. If you like to ski, hit me up! I love meeting/skiing with new people.
    Always looking for rides to whis too, so if you have a car and want to save a little gas cash, hit me up!

    On sunny days I try to spend my time outside longboarding, reading, at the beach, basically anywhere not inside.

    I FORGOT ABOUT THIS ACCOUNT FOR LIKE 3 MONTHS HOLY FUCK. lol

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Above all, I just want to meet people around my age that share my interests. My life is dominated by heterosexuals, and a change of scenery would be awesome.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List