Send Mail

  • stephyn
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 2:36 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/19/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 172 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: 24 hour fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming, Water polo, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: anything dealing with the outdoors...except hunting (I'm a pacifist! I hate guns and love animals!)
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Been 2 1/2 years in SF and really enjoy the city...I study cultural anthropology at Cal. I'm always looking for new friends, or possibly more. A Norwegian/American who grew up mostly in Minnesota and partly in Norway...I've just started a routine again to keep myself fit. I'm not a bodybuilder, and I'm perfectly happy with my lean swimmer's build. I'm not really a big fan of ball sports, but I love the outdoors and being in nature, so I'm up for doing just about any sport outdoors. I'm a fairly laid-back and humble person, not easily upset, and more of a free-spirit. There's lot's I can put in here really, but I'm not one for writing profiles. If you're wondering something...don't be afraid to ask :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Someone who shares many of the same interests as I do I suppose. Someone I can feel comfortable around, and can engage me in conversation...b.s. or intellectual...anything really. I would really like a work-out companion. I'm not one for hooking up on a frequent basis, but I'm not totally against the idea either.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Ramjet68

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums