stevarino7 | wapoooo

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • stevarino7
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 1:05 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/02/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Brooklyn, New York, United States
    • Second location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Travel location: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Rugby, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Grew up went to college in Boston, then moved down to New Orleans for a couple years to get my career started. Now that I am up and running I have made a big move to NYC to see what living in the city that never sleeps is all about.

    Some quick notes:

    Big on art
    Like to white boy dance
    Wish I had a gym buddy to get me motivated/built up
    Horror/Scary movies scare the living crap out of me, literally I will not be able to sleep alone for a month if you try and get me to watch one. So unless you are willing to take on that responsibility, the answer is no, I will not watch one.
    Love to snowboard
    Like kids (I have a profession where I spend time w them daily)
    Love junky television shows



    Here is some of my Art:

    picture
    picture
    picture
    picture
    picture
    picture
    picture
    picture

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Some nice people who have something to teach me....maybe I have something to teach as well (though it may be at the Elementary level). Can never have too many new friends.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.