stoneleigh | aesthete

Offline

Send Mail

  • stoneleigh
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 4:09 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/08/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 81
    • First location: Amarillo, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Richmond Upon Thames, United Kingdom
    • Travel location: Brazil
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 153 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Amarillo Town Club
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weight training, Fencing, Gymnastics
    • Other sports I like: Australian Rules Football
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am a professional musician, pianist, but have a strong interest and ability in the fine arts. I am especially involved with animals, dogs and cats, and gardening. I have a keen interest in architecture and land scape gardening. I am well traveled through Europe, the Caribbean, and coastal regions of Mexico. I was a Fulbright Scholar in Paris and did a tour of duty with the U.S. Army in Germany where I performed as piano soloist with the 7th Army Symphony Orchestra. I have also performed with orchestras in the south and mid west of the United States.













    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    The kind of guy I'm interested in is mature, intelligent, creative, in shape, with a keen wit and sense of humor, and a broad mind. Appearance matters.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums