studmixer | lking 4 friends, workout buddy and love of my life


Send Mail

  • studmixer
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 12:01 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/09/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Spokane, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: OZ fitness North Spokane
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Wrestling, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am hardly ever serious and try to joke and make people laugh whenever I can. For some reason, making others happy makes me happy.

    I am an animal lover to a fault and have 2 dogs: veda (harlequin great dane) Charlie (Fawn great dane). I also have 1 bangle cat named scooter pie, but I am thinking of renaming scooter to housewrecker for hire, LOL. I have visitation rights and will probably see them in a few months.

    I love to do anything outdoors especially swimming, jet sking, camping, going for long walks through the woods or through town I like it best wherever there aren't a million people. I love taking short and long road trips to nowhere and everywhere and a lot more stuff that I can't think of right now. If you want to know anything about me, please just ask. I am a pretty open kind of person and really enjoy meeting new people, even though I am very shy at first and then become the life of the party so to speak.

    I also collect video arcade games and pinball machines and and..and...collect way too much stuff. I also collect hot wheels and home console games as well LOL. I really like going to garage sales and thrift stores just to see what I can find, like treasure hunting, but don't like going alone, so I haven't done it in years.

    I am hoping to meet some friends from both local and far away places. I love to travel but don't get too much as my animals don't like being left with grandma too much. If your far away Don't be afraid to email me, would love to have some email pals as well.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    guys to help me start going back to the gym and help me get built up and defined. Also, just looking for friends that I can hang out with and have fun with and who knows if one of those friends will turn into Mr. Right, as well as pen pals from all over the world


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List