stwart2011 | new to the area and looking to meet somenew people

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • stwart2011
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 6:08 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/05/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Volleyball, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am new to PA and would love to meet some new people in the area. I work a lot of hard hours and try to stay very busy. I love being outside but I also like to be inside enjoying a good movie or cooking a good dinner. Not really in the point of my life where I am looking for a relationship so friends and chat is good for now. I dont bite but I come off kind of shy but that doesnt take me long to get past.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I would like someone that is goal oriented and had a good head on their shoulders. Would really like to find someone that is going to want to stay fit with me. I am a masc guy and would prefer the same.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums