summernut | Outdoor guy for same


Send Mail

  • summernut
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 12:26 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/04/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 52
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      99 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rodeo, Rowing, Running, Tennis, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Softball, Hiking
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Always looking to explore the greater outdoors wherever I am at. Have many interests and always looking to learn from others and challenge myself. Besides sports, I enjoy photography (mostly landscape), good wine and micro brews and many others.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for pudgedaddy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums