swim9776 | ready for anything!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • swim9776
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 2:59 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/01/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I use this site for the workout routines, the meal plans, and to meet new people that are willing to share advice and routine ideas!

    I am a very active and intelligent individual. Everyone who meets me says I am way too mature for my age, but I tend to take that as a compliment. I am not into the drama and immaturity that the age group into which I fall in seems to thrive off of, so I tend to associate myself with older people or people who have a similar outlook on things as I do.

    I love the outdoors, especially in the summer. I swam competitively for 10 years and miss every minute of it, but still get the chance to get in the water ever now and then. I really enjoy all physical activities but have a soft spot for those that involve the water :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to meet guys on here that are interested in talking workout routines and give advice.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for iSwim