swimdad | DC dad and daddy ; )


Send Mail

  • swimdad
  • Feb 20, 2018 - 1:59 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/21/12
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Second location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Travel location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Crossfit DC
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Crossfit, Rowing, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Gay dad here, partnered but open for chat and friends. Crossfit is my main workout, but I swim regularly, and I'm interested in taking up boxing.

    Also -- happy to share a face pics privately!

    Visiting Seattle in January '18 ...

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I have a thing for lean builds, I have to admit. If I can see your Apollo's belt, I pretty much melt :)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums