swimmerdude521 | everyone knows swimmers are better in bed

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • swimmerdude521
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 2:46 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/16/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Second location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Fencing, Golf, Kayaking, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Running, Skiing, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Water polo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    So let me think how to put this.....

    6/5/2014

    Wow... I never update this thing. I am in Ottawa this summer and looking for guys to hang out with and show me around. I am happily dating my boyfriend back in DC so not looking for anything more than friends! Any advice on places to visit would be welcome.

    4/4/2013

    I recently got accepted to American Univeristy's school of international service for a masters in international politics!

    I am excited to start this journey and for the change of location. I will be in DC starting early June. Need to make some friends in the area so please feel free to contact me if you live near!
    7/2/12

    Good news! got a Job that took me 4 hours north to Fort Worth Texas! Have interviews going on that might take me overseas here in a few months, but looking to meet new people in DFW area. If you are and you think we would get along, hit me up! I need to make some new friends

    I have the all american family, just the parents and my sister. I am probably one of the most positive people you will ever meet- never let anything keep me down. I am very involved at my university with different organizations and work.
    I am tryng to learn french right now (stress on the word trying). If any of you would like to offer advice or help me learn, I would greatly appreciate it!

    These Random facts about me should give you a good feel for the type of person I am :
    1)Morning person, but I need my cup of coffee first.
    2)I am always listening to music, and might sing along to it in the shower, or car.
    3)Biggest pet peeves are slow drivers and slow walkers.
    4)I work best under stress and thrive in it.
    5)I am always down to do something spontaneous, the more random the better.
    6)I run just about everyday now...its become my addiction.
    7)Love to Travel....like really really love to. I plan to work overseas when I am done with my education. If you have3 any suggestions on places to look into- please feel free to tell me about it.
    8)Love sushi...i could eat it everyday for the rest of my life and be happy.
    9)I am a moderately good cook, I am always having friends over for little dinner events and they get to test out my new recipies and dishes
    10)Swam on team for 15 years and loved everyday of it
    11)I am very personable and energetic. Get me talking on a topic I like and I could talk for a while
    12)Love making new friends and meeting new people. Always looking to make a connection with that person
    13)With all of my energy, I tend to be a little clumsy....How clumsy you may ask? example: In one trip i managed to break my nose, dislocate my jaw, and get a huge gash in my back.
    14)I am a very trusting person, at some points maybe too trusting.
    15)If i am on this site chances are that i am putting off school work...so please feel free to IM me. If you wanna learn more than just shoot me message




    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    There are some truly amazing guys on this site that I have learned alot from and I just want to continue that. That being said the guys I tend to learn the most from or have a great connection with look like the following:

    1)have aspirations and know where they are going in life
    2)masculine acting but still not afraid to have a gay moment every now and then
    3) like to go out and actually live, and not just sit around an wait for something to happen
    4) dont let their sexuality define them
    5) laugh at himself and not at other peoples expense
    6)dosent mess with drama but likes to relax with the little things in life
    7)humble but confident and not cocky
    8)Basically the overall good guy
    9) Love to travel and have seen the world from a global perspective
    10) someone who is always willing to try new things and isnt afraid of change

    You meet 6 of these? chances are we are gonna get along

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List