Offline

Send Mail

  • swimmrboy
  • May 25, 2018 - 5:36 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/27/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 57
    • First location: Mammoth Lakes, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      99 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Trail Running, Triathlon, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Cross country skiing, CrossFit
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    50 years old and very fit AND definitely not in the gay scene as I live in a rural CA ski town where gay men are as rare as truthful politicians. I am a physician and spend my free time training for triathlons, learning to downhill and cross country ski better, hiking, trail running, and occasional travel and culture when I can. Looking to relocate and considering Boulder/Denver area.
    Definitely ready for a change both in where I live but how I live. Want to reconnect with the "gay" world a bit more after so many years of neglect with that part of my life. Living in Mammoth Lakes with LA as the only major urban center 5 hours away leaves almost no possibility of having gay camaraderie.
    Looking to slow down in my professional career as well and take up something new ( and perhaps a bit less stressful and one not involving having someone's life in my hands). Maybe I'll get certified in CrossFit one I feel competent.

    BTW I'm HIV + (18 years). Trained in 2010 for Gay Games to prove I still could go out and compete ...won gold in triathlon ..not overall mind you just for my age group :). One can still be healthy fit and strong despite HIV. May be a bit harder but it is readily attainable with some discipline and work.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums